Diary Dates

Autumn Term Dates 2019

Start Date             Monday 2nd September

Half Term             The week of 28th October – 2nd November inclusive (No regular classes held)

Term End             Saturday 7th December

Stonehouse Saturday classes finish on 14th December (Parents watching)

Classes will transfer to Kingshill House on Tuesday 22nd October due to Blood Doning

Dance wear order dates: 28th September & 2nd November

Spring Term Dates 2020

Start Date              Monday 6th January

Half Term               The week of 17th – 22nd February inclusive (Show rehearsals will take place during some of this week)

Term End                Tuesday 31st March

Monday morning classes in Stonehouse finish on 23rd March

Classes will transfer to Kingshill House on Tuesday 25th February due to Blood Doning

Dance wear order dates:  25th January & 29th February

Show Dates: Dress Rehearsals Saturday 4th April

Performance Dates: 6th – 9th April

Summer Term Dates 2020

Start Date               Monday 20th April

Half Term                The week of 25th  – 31st May inclusive (No regular classes held)

Term End                 Saturday 11th July

Classes will transfer to Kingshill House on Tuesday 23rd June due to Blood Doning

Dancewear order dates:    9th May & 6th June

Classes will run as usual on Monday 4th May (Bank Holiday)

Summer School   dates TBC